Emmy's books can be found on Amazon. Series are chronological and best enjoyed in order, but each book follows a different couple and can be read as a standalone.

Plum Valley Cowboys

Come fall in love with Plum Valley, a fictitious town in the Texas Hill Country, where the rolling hills are dotted with cattle and sweet-as-molasses men.

Fool Hearts
Plum Valley Cowboys Book 1

Best friends. Unrequited love. A story that spans decades.

Virgin Hearts
Plum Valley Cowboys Book 2

Can an inexperienced cowboy wrangle the adult movie star of his dreams?

Unconventional Hearts
Plum Valley Cowboys Book 3

One summer. Three men. The proposal that ropes them together.

Swan Hearts
Plum Valley Cowboys Book 4

Longtime friends. Blurred lines. And the secret that threatens it all.

Courageous Hearts
Plum Valley Cowboys Book 5

Mr. Right wasn’t expecting Mx. Tall, Dark, and Beautiful.

Wishing Hearts
Plum Valley Cowboys Book 6

A shameless flirt. A single dad. And an unexpected chance at love.

Elite 8 Studios

Everyone deserves love. The adult entertainers at Elite 8 Studios are no exception. Follow your favorite cast members as they discover there's more to life than the job.

Elite 8 Studios Book 1

Do you believe in hate at first sight?

Elite 8 Studios Book 2

Falling for his client was never part of the plan.

Elite 8 Studios Book 3

Have you heard the tale of Goldie and the Two Bears?

Elite 8 Studios Book 4

Surely I can’t fail at falling in love?

Elite 8 Studios Book 5

Waking up married is bad enough. Having feelings for my husband? Pure disaster.

Elite 8 Studios Book 6


To Catch a Firefly

He was my beginning. And my never-ending.